Blood Badge Fantasy Mystery Series
Back to Series by Peggy
About the Author
In this fantasy mystery series, twenty-five year old Annie Bridges is totally unhappy. She has no romantic prospects, works in a dead-end job and suffers debilitating migraines and blackouts. She also has an uncanny gift - or curse, she can read other people's emotions.

In one day, everything changes as she learns of her demon heritage and is recruited into an elite security force staffed by some interesting characters, including Jared Remington, a handsome vampire who is mysteriously immune to her ability to read emotions.
Book #1
Book #2
Book #3